Unfortunately, orders may occasionally be flagged by our system as potentially fraudulent.
Your payment has been received, but unfortunately, the order has been placed on hold. Payments made via our website are processed through an automatic payment verification system where the details entered are compared to those registered on your account. In case the system cannot verify these details, it will automatically cancel the order.
Common reasons your order may be flagged include being connected via a VPN, using a payment method linked overseas, or inconsistencies between your billing and shipping details. At times, we may need to manually review the information because the system is unsure, which can sometimes cause delays.
If your order is cancelled after being identified as high risk, a refund is automatically processed, and it should be available in your account shortly. However, the time it takes for the funds to be available varies between banks and, in rare circumstances, can take up to 5 business days.
If you believe this is an error, you are welcome to submit a new order after disabling your VPN and checking your billing details. Alternatively, you could try using a different payment method during checkout.